Partners & Medewerkers

Herman Jordens herman.jordens@jordens-accountants.be
Niels Jordens niels.jordens@jordens-accountants.be
Koen Put koen.put@jordens-accountants.be
 
Ingrid Appeltans
+32 (011) 25 19 40 ingrid.appeltans@jordens-accountants.be
Nathalie Schurmans
+32 (011) 29 91 80 nathalie.schurmans@jordens-accountants.be
Anoek Indesteege
+32 (011) 29 91 82 anoek.indesteege@jordens-accountants.be
Margo Claes
+32 (011) 29 91 84 margo.claes@jordens-accountants.be
Nicole Coninx
+32 (011) 29 91 85 nicole.coninx@jordens-accountants.be
Ellen Degens
+32 (011) 29 91 86 ellen.degens@jordens-accountants.be
Katlijn Groeneveld
+32 (011) 29 91 87 katlijn.groeneveld@jordens-accountants.be
Greet Janse
+32 (011) 29 91 88 greet.janse@jordens-accountants.be
Kristel Tielens
+32 (011) 29 91 89 kristel.tielens@jordens-accountants.be
Kim Bohnefeld
+32 (011) 24 67 71 kim.bohnefeld@jordens-accountants.be


Webdesign by Ellaweb   Grafisch ontwerp Think Zebra   Sitemap   Links